Not all Guys are Mr. Nice Guy

“… Sabagay, hindi ka naman maganda and mukha kang madumi…” isang linya ng text mula sa isang nakakainis na lalaki…. arrggh.. First time ko makabasa noon sa text from a guy.

What a guy. He was one of the guys that I’m highlighting as ” BEWARE!”  He even had another text before that but it’s rude and a “Hitting below the belt” text. Darn guy! I really despised those kind of guys.

At first, he was nice. He was asking me to be his girl on the first meeting. But I can’t actually feel that he was serious. Until I said that “you’re just a friend to me”. Then he texted those rude messages. Well, although I’m pissed off with him…. I’ll just leave everything else to God..

 

 

 

 

 

 

Published in: on October 18, 2012 at 3:53 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://princessnins.wordpress.com/2012/10/18/not-all-guys-are-mr-nice-guy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. don’t even bother to think about him..i’m sure he’s GAY with a capital G!!

  2. weweeweewwewewewwe edi wow


Leave a Reply

