Making Decision about Truth: Unveil it or Hide it?

                    You know what??? It’s hard to make comments about someone. However, which one should I follow:

A) The saying that : What he doesn’t know, does not hurt.

or

B) “The truth hurts for a little while, but lies hurt forever.”  – Eileen Parra

                    It is hard. Because in every action, comes a reaction. I don’t want to make him blind from all those lies…yet, interfering can result in greater damage. I want to choose A for the benefit of the other but it would wide the truth from the other person. But another side of me wants to choose B because I love the other person cause he’s my friend. 

                    In the end, I choose B. I just hope it is the right decision.

Published in: on July 13, 2012 at 2:24 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://princessnins.wordpress.com/2012/07/13/making-decision-about-truth-unveil-it-or-hide-it/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. do hope that you are aboe now to tell the truth and stop living in your lies


Leave a Reply

