Hiding Inside Myself

I want to navigate away,
Miles apart from those judging eyes,
Eyes that stare,
Lips that talk,
Opposing, critizing, humiliating me
From side to side.

I want to be alone,
I want to think all by myself,
For it only brings me into tears,
And it also break me into pieces.

Will I’ll find someone who will understand me ?
Or find some place where I will belong,
Be happy and get rid of those memories so painful,
and thoughts that are so sad ?
Moving on to the next level of my life
With a smile on my face,
And a hopeful heart.

Published in: on August 15, 2010 at 10:20 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://princessnins.wordpress.com/2010/08/15/hiding-inside-myself/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

